NDSS

General Chair:

Jim Ellis, CERT Coordination Center

Program Chairs:

David Balenson, Trusted Information Systems
B. Clifford Neuman, USC Information Sciences Institute

Local Arrangements Chair:

Thomas Hutton, San Diego Supercomputer Center

Publications Chair:

Steve Welke, Institute for Defense Analyses

Registrations Chair:

Donna Leggett, Internet Society

Program Committee

Thomas A. Berson – Anagram Laboratories
Matt Bishop – University of California at Davis
Doug Engert – Argonne National Laboratory
Warwick Ford – Bell-Northern Research
Burton S. Kaliski, Jr. – RSA Laboratories
Stephen T. Kent – BBN Corporation
Paul A. Lambert – Oracle
John Linn – OpenVision Technologies
Teresa Lunt – Advanced Research Projects Agency
Danny M. Nessett – Sun Microsystems
Hilarie Orman – University of Arizona
Michael Roe – University of Cambridge
Robert Rosenthal – National Institute of Standards and Technology
Aviel D. Rubin – Bellcore
Jeffrey I. Schiller – Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Robert W. Shirey – BBN Corporation
Doug Tygar – Carnegie Mellon University
Roberto Zamparo – Telia Research
External Reviewers
Carlisle Adams – Bell-Northern Research
William Burr – National Institute of Standards and Technology
Jan Carlsson – Telia Research
Trent Jaeger – University of Michigan
Stewart Kowalski – Telia Research
Tim Moses – Bell-Northern Research
Paul Van Oorschot – Bell-Northern Research
Rich Schroeppel – University of Arizona
Ola Sjögren – Telia Research
Richard Thomas – Bell-Northern Research
Jyri J. Virkki – Bellcore
Michael Wiener – Bell-Northern Research
Andrey Yeatts – University of Arizona

Organizing Committee

General Chair

James T. Ellis
CERT Coordination Center
Carnegie Mellon University
jte@cert.org

Program Chairs

David M. Balenson
Trusted Information Systems
balenson@tis.com
B. Clifford Neuman
USC Information Sciences Institute
bcn@isi.edu
Publications Chair
Stephen R. Welke
Institute for Defense Analyses
welke@ida.org

Registrations Chair

Donna Leggett
The Internet Society
leggett@linus.isoc.org

Local Arrangements Chair

Thomas Hutton
San Diego Supercomputer Center
hutton@sdslug.org

Steering Group

Internet Research Task Force, Privacy and Security Research Group

Privacy and Security Research Group of the Internet Research Task Force

Chair

Stephen T. Kent
BBN Corporation
kent@bbn.com

PSRG Committee Members

David M. Balenson
Trusted Information Systems
balenson@tis.com
Warwick Ford
Bell-Northern Research
wford@bnr.ca

Burton S. Kaliski, Jr.
RSA Laboratories
burt@rsa.com

B. Clifford Neuman
USC Information Sciences Institute
bcn@isi.edu

Michael Roe
University of Cambridge
michael.roe@cl.cam.ac.uk

Jeffrey I. Schiller
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jis@mit.edu

Matt Bishop
University of California, Davis
bishop@cs.ucdavis.edu
Russell D. Housley
Spyrus
housley@spyrus.com

Danny M. Nessett
Sun Microsystems
nessett@eng.sun.com

Richard L. Parker, II
SHAPE Technical Centre
parker@stc.nato.int

Robert Rosenthal
NIST
rosenthal@ecf.ncsl.nist.gov

Roberto Zamparo
Telia Research
Roberto.Zamparo@haninge.trab.se