Workshop on Security and Privacy in Standardized IoT (SDIoTSec) Leadership

Organizing Committee

Workshop Co-Chairs

L. Jean Camp, Indiana University Bloomington
Luyi Xing, Indiana University Bloomington

Program Committee

Omar Alrawi, Georgia Institute of Technology
Long Cheng, Clemson University
Soteris Demetriou, Imperial College London
Weijia He, Dartmouth College
Carl Gunter, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Champaign
Xiali (Sharon) Hei, University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Hongxin Hu, SUNY, University at Buffalo
Yan Jia, Nankai University
Adwait Nadkarni, College of William and Mary
Guojun Peng, Wuhan University
George Polyzos, Athens University of Economics and Business
Sophie Stephenson, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Jesse Sowell, University College London
Ziming Zhao, SUNY, University at Buffalo
Yifan Zhang, Indiana University Bloomington